Contact our Board Members


Loretta Seppanen,  National and Regional Interface

Membership and Communication

Membership and Communications Team
Kay Baxstrom, Web and Brochure
Greg Nordlund, Facebook and Communications (Email to Members)


Nancy Stevenson, Banking and Finance

Board Secretary

Tara Wolff

Liaisons and Program Area Coordination

Ark of Taste Garden Trails and Tastings: Celeste Wade, Loretta Seppanen, Ginny Codd, Paula Liechty, Emily Dunn-Wilder
Market Food Demonstrations: Joseph (Treacy) Kreger    

Connecting with Students at TESC: Martha Rosemeyer

At Large Board Members

Christine Ciancetta
Bob Conner
Liz Douglas
Emily Ray

Other Contacts

Contact the Webmaster