Contact our Board Members

Leader

Chair:  Loretta Seppanen – laurel.lodge@comcast.net
National/ Regional Interface, Annual/Board Meeting Leader

Membership and Communication

Membership and Communications Team: goslowfood@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator: Ginny Codd – ginnycodd@hotmail.com
Communications (Emails): Ginny Codd – ginnycodd@hotmail.com
Facebook: Melissa Davis – jadenluna@gmail.com (non-board member); and,
Moira Buck – mhbuck1@gmail.com
Web site updates, Kay Baxstrom – kay.baxstrom@gmail.com (non-board member)

Treasurer

Banking and Finance: Linda Chesnut – cheslinda@gmail.com

Board Secretary

Celeste Wade – crosstownfarms@yahoo.com

Liaisons and Program Area Coordination

Ark of Taste Garden Trials – Tastings, and Garden:
Celeste Wade  – crosstownfarms@yahoo.com
Loretta Seppanen – laurel.lodge@comcast.net

GRuB Day of the Bed – Kitchen Garden Project:
Lorrain Cornell – lorraingarr@hotmail.com

Thurston Food System Council Representative:
Tara Witten – tara.witten@gmail.com

Food Education – Farmers Markets:
Christine Ciancetta – c_ciancetta@hotmail.com
Rita Stevens – mystevens45@gmail.com (non-board member)

Connecting with Students at TESC:
Martha Rosemeyer – rosemeym@gmail.com

Major Fund Raising Events – Farm to Table Dinners:
Treacy Kreger – jtkao123@gmail.com
Chirstine Ciancetta – c_ciancetta@hotmail.com
Ben Witten - ben.witten@gmail.com
Melissa Davis –  jadenluna@gmail.com (non-board member) 

General Support of Events

Non-board member support – Regional Ark of Taste Committee:
JoAnn Mahaffey, jemolywa@gmail.com

Other Contacts

Website: http://slowfoodolympia.org
Webmaster
: Goslowfood@gmail.com