Contact our Board Members

Leader

Loretta Seppanenlaurel.lodge@comcast.net;
National/ Regional Interface, Annual/Board Meeting Leader (Chair)

Membership and Communication

Membership and Communications Team, goslowfood@gmail.com
Membership: Christine Ciancettac_ciancetta@hotmail.com;
Web and Brochure: Kay Baxstromkay@baxstrom.com;
Facebook and Communications (Email to Members): Greg Nordlundgregnordlund@gmail.com;

Treasurer

Banking and Finance: Nancy Stevensonnancycstevenson@comcast.net

Board Secretary

Tara Wolfftarawolf@earthlink.net

Liaisons and Program Area Coordination

Ark of Taste Garden Trails and Tastings:
Celeste Wadecrosstownfarms@yahoo.com;
Loretta Seppanenlaurel.lodge@comcast.net ,
Ginny Coddginnycodd@hotmail.com
Paula Liechtypaulalie@comcast.net

Food Education:
Joseph (Treacy) Kreger,jtkao123@gmail.com;
Christine Ciancetta, c_ciancetta@hotmail.com

Connecting with Students at TESC:
Martha Rosemeyer,
Emily Dunn-Wilder
Emily.kara.wilder@gmail.com

At Large Board Members

Bob Connerbconner17@comcast.net
Liz Douglaseadouglas@comcast.net,
Emily Rayemilyrayjimlengenfelder@msn.com

Other Contacts

Webmasterslowfoodolympia@gmail.com